xpertopk.blogg.se

Gamecube gba player mother 3 fan translation
Gamecube gba player mother 3 fan translation











gamecube gba player mother 3 fan translation

Obviously, seeing how Chinese-centric their site is, I don’t know if that’ll help, but that’s it for ideas for me. Sorry, hope you can find a solution… Worst case scenario, you can email GBAElink at their email from their site.

gamecube gba player mother 3 fan translation

I’ve written, rewritten, and used the cartridge quite a bit, and haven’t been very cautious about it all. So far I haven’t had any problems with it. I have the same cartridge, white with red label. how would pokemon fans feel if satoshi tajiri only released generation 1 in north america and decided to act like a douchebag by NOT release the later games, sure some retro fags would be. One person on the short list of others experiencing that problem said it happened after a “weird burn,” which makes me think it’s possible your eLink might have gotten toasted while you were trying to get it to work (maybe using it with some of the other software screwed with it?). the reason why mother 3 never came out in north america because the creator of earthbound has a giant stick up his ass and thinks only the japanese liked the mother/earthbound. The software I’m using I downloaded as “ELINKSetupV39A.zip” from the official GBA eLink site, English page, at It could still be a software problem, perhaps, if somehow I still have a different version than you do. Hey Canticleerblues-I looked around for a bit, and I found a couple of possible solutions:













Gamecube gba player mother 3 fan translation